9th Annual Conference of Indian Society of Peripheral Nerve Surgery

  • 27th - 29th February 2020
  • Venue : Ganga Hospital Auditorium, Coimbatore

International Faculty

  • Dr. Bruno Battiston Italy

  • Dr. Suzanne Caragianis Australia

  • Dr. Jorge Francisco Clifton Correa Mexico

  • Dr. Philip Griffin Australia

  • Dr. Birgitta Rosen Sweden

  • Prof. Mariano Socolovsky Argentina

  • Dr. Niels Thomsen Denmark

andEminent National Faculty